IEB - Irish Evangelistic Band
 
Christian Bookshops
 
Real Life Bookshop Enniskillen
 
Cavan Christian Bookshop

 

All current and future IEB events are listed below:

Thu - May 16 -- Tue - Jun 04
  FANAD, COUNTY DONEGAL OUTREACH
We welcome you as we return to the Fanad Peninsula for visitation and special evenings with guest speakers and singers. We invite you to join us even for a day. Good accommodations is available.
Sat - Jun 08 -- Sat - Jun 15
  ROSCOMMON AND MAYO OUTREACH
We have visited the Roscommon and Mayo area for many years. Plan to join us as we return for visitation and visits to care centres. You will be most welcome. Good accommodation is available.
Sat - Jul 13 -- Sat - Jul 20
  ACHILL ISLAND OUTREACH
We have visited Achill Island for many years. Plan to join us as we return for visitation and visits to care centres. You will be most welcome. Good accommodation is available.
Sat - Jul 20 -- Sat - Jul 27
  BELMULLET OUTREACH
We have many friends in Belmullet. It is always a pleasure to revisit them and have fellowship with them. We welcome you to join us. You will benefit from the experience of reaching out to others.
Fri - Jul 26 -- Sun - Jul 28
  WESTPORT OUTREACH
We welcome you to beautiful Westport as we return in July. We can arrange accommodation for you. Please contact us if you would like to join us. You will be warmly welcomed.
Sat - Jul 27 -- Sun - Jul 28
  CROAGH PATRICK OUTREACH
We welcome you to join with us as we do outreach among those attending this annual Pilgrimage.
Sat - Aug 03 -- Sat - Aug 31
  INISHOWEN DONEGAL OUTREACH
We welcome you as we return to Inishowen for visitation and special evenings with guest speakers and singers. We invite you to join us even for a day. Good accommodation is available. Good bus services are also available.
Fri - Aug 23 -- Sat - Aug 31
  Worldwide Missionary Convention
Please remember in your prayers the Bangor Worldwide Missionary Convention which will be held in Hamilton Road Presbyterian Church from Friday, 23 August until Saturday, 31 August 2019 inclusive.
Tue - Sep 17 -- Thu - Sep 19
  National Ploughing Championships
Please pray for all who will distribute Gospel literature at the National Ploughing Championships which will be held in Ballintrane, County Carlow from 17 - 19 September 2019 inclusive. If possible, please plan to support us by your attendance.
Fri - Oct 11
  Annual Fellowship Evening and Dinner
You will be very welcome at the Annual Fellowship Evening and Dinner which will be held in Corick House, Clogher on Friday, 11 October 2019 at 7.00pm for 7.15pm. The Guest Speaker on that occasion will be Mr Trevor Matthews and the singing will be by the Ballybay Country Gospel Group.

 
Home : Events : Bookshops : Opportunities : Our Team : Gallery : Contact Us