IEB - Irish Evangelistic Band
 
Christian Bookshops
 
Real Life Bookshop Enniskillen
 
Cavan Christian Bookshop

 

All current and future IEB events are listed below:

Tue - May 22 -- Thu - Jun 07
  FANAD COUNTY DONEGAL OUTREACH
We welcome you as we return to the Fanad Peninsula for visitation and special evenings with guest speakers and singers. We invite you to join us even for a day. Good accommodation is available.
Sat - Jun 09 -- Sat - Jun 16
  ROSCOMMON AND MAYO OUTREACH
We have visited Roscommon and Mayo areas for many years. Plan to join us as we return for visitation and visits to care centres. You will be most welcome. Good accommodation is available.
Tue - Jun 19 -- Fri - Jun 29
  SLIGO AND LEITRIM OUTREACH
You are most welcome to join us as we return to beautiful Sligo and Leitrim. We welcome you for a day, a few days or longer. People of all ages are welcome. We have been doing visitation in this area for many years.
Sat - Jun 23 -- Sat - Jun 30
  TIPPERARY OUTREACH
We welcome you to join Michael and Lesley Quinn in Tipperary where we have been for many years.
Sat - Jul 14 -- Sat - Jul 21
  ACHILL ISLAND OUTREACH
We have many friends in Achill. It is always a pleasure to revisit them and have fellowship with them. We welcome you to join us. You will benefit from the experience of reaching out to others.
Sat - Jul 21 -- Sat - Jul 28
  BELMULLET OUTREACH
We welcome you to the Belmullet Peninsula. We plan to do visitation and have Gospel concerts.
Fri - Jul 27 -- Sun - Jul 29
  WESTPORT OUTREACH
We welcome you to join with us as we revisit the Westport area to do outreach work.
Sat - Jul 28 -- Sun - Jul 29
  CROAGH PATRICK OUTREACH
You are most welcome to join with us as we do outreach work among the pilgrims on their annual pilgrimage.
Sat - Aug 04 -- Wed - Aug 29
  INISHOWEN, DONEGAL OUTREACH
Once again we plan to return to visit many homes in Inishowen and Donegal. You are warmly invited to join with us.

 
Home : Events : Bookshops : Opportunities : Our Team : Gallery : Contact Us